Sat, 06 Jun 2020
Draw No. 1285
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 No. 1245 7459 1798 5040 More
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 No. 1244 1376 2859 4890 More
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 No. 1243 0762 1552 6018 More
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 No. 1242 2514 7928 9644 More
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 No. 1241 6152 5433 2448 More
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 No. 1240 2541 3619 6074 More
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 No. 1239 6914 3545 6662 More
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 No. 1238 6874 3457 3210 More
Sun, 19 Apr 2020 No. 1237 0597 3535 6599 More
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 No. 1236 5712 7025 7722 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.