Thu, 02 Jul 2020
Draw No. 1311
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 No. 1307 5125 6482 8447 More
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 No. 1300 9432 1513 4813 More
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 No. 1293 5580 7794 0832 More
Sun, 07 Jun 2020 No. 1286 5809 2485 8336 More
Sun, 31 May 2020 No. 1279 4757 8013 4544 More
Sun, 24 May 2020 No. 1272 9838 0299 4385 More
Sun, 17 May 2020 No. 1265 1244 3789 3566 More
Sun, 10 May 2020 No. 1258 0288 3200 6141 More
Sun, 03 May 2020 No. 1251 8204 4082 5305 More
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 No. 1244 1376 2859 4890 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.