Tue, 25 Feb 2020
Draw No. 1183
1st Prize 1270
2nd Prize 1209
3rd Prize 7725
Starter Prize
1486
8855
5731
2650
1611
2471
2561
4751
4860
0171
Consolation Prize
8245
2212
8776
9422
6700
6689
4316
4791
5266
7017

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 No. 1183 1270 1209 7725 More
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 No. 1176 2579 6790 3906 More
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 No. 1169 3209 3351 3871 More
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 No. 1162 4968 8757 8845 More
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 No. 1155 0727 7536 2295 More
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 No. 1148 5398 8869 4159 More
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 No. 1141 3825 1779 7022 More
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 No. 1134 2807 2287 0698 More
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 No. 1127 9884 9277 0090 More
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 No. 1120 0398 0194 3261 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.