Wed, 07 Dec 2022
Draw No. 2199
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 06 Dec 2022 No. 2198 5970 6384 2501 More
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 No. 2191 8188 8976 4981 More
Tue, 22 Nov 2022 No. 2184 6318 3548 4077 More
Tue, 15 Nov 2022 No. 2177 5834 7290 7437 More
Tue, 08 Nov 2022 No. 2170 7304 6977 0177 More
Tue, 01 Nov 2022 No. 2163 6071 3942 2644 More
Tue, 25 Oct 2022 No. 2156 8607 2449 0152 More
Tue, 18 Oct 2022 No. 2149 1482 9865 6860 More
Tue, 11 Oct 2022 No. 2142 3745 0321 6039 More
Tue, 04 Oct 2022 No. 2135 5955 0366 2665 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.