Mon, 14 Oct 2019
Draw No. 1049
1st Prize 6594
2nd Prize 0470
3rd Prize 4432
Starter Prize
4239
8920
5840
5050
0046
2060
2286
9497
4633
4009
Consolation Prize
0519
3705
8297
6743
6218
5520
2604
7811
7495
6722

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 No. 1043 6082 7399 8424 More
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 No. 1036 2360 4668 0344 More
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 No. 1029 0246 6807 2452 More
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 No. 1022 6112 2493 6905 More
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 No. 1015 9399 8945 6730 More
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 No. 1008 7931 0201 9814 More
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 No. 1001 1398 7118 5984 More
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 No. 0994 8596 1169 3972 More
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 No. 0987 4170 3090 9799 More
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 No. 0980 7538 3499 5211 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.