Sun, 25 Aug 2019
Draw No. 0999
1st Prize 2967
2nd Prize 6331
3rd Prize 3623
Starter Prize
0079
7497
3845
4761
7360
0542
4828
0927
8468
1230
Consolation Prize
4350
4507
8740
0613
8764
6566
9759
5164
8089
1569

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 No. 0998 8540 9753 8398 More
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 No. 0991 0269 4083 3998 More
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 No. 0984 8271 8980 6977 More
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 No. 0977 4719 4394 8015 More
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 No. 0970 4557 4282 4824 More
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 No. 0963 2924 7207 7282 More
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 No. 0956 4777 6122 7897 More
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 No. 0949 3029 0719 5993 More
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 No. 0942 6167 3084 1854 More
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 No. 0935 6192 7331 8038 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.