Thu, 02 Jul 2020
Draw No. 1311
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 No. 1236 5712 7025 7722 More
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 No. 1229 4443 6522 7882 More
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 No. 1222 0365 7914 9761 More
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 No. 1215 1183 9044 6600 More
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 No. 1208 9452 2773 0949 More
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 No. 1201 9608 8405 0620 More
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 No. 1194 6021 3179 5686 More
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 No. 1187 4046 9832 8660 More
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 No. 1180 6603 9500 3236 More
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 No. 1173 7364 7020 4067 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.