Wed, 08 Feb 2023
Draw No. 2262
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 03 Feb 2023 No. 2257 4901 3300 0787 More
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 No. 2250 3509 3406 7432 More
Fri, 20 Jan 2023 No. 2243 1724 7070 7110 More
Fri, 13 Jan 2023 No. 2236 4291 1190 0306 More
Fri, 06 Jan 2023 No. 2229 3191 2455 9399 More
Fri, 30 Dec 2022 No. 2222 3258 1542 7348 More
Fri, 23 Dec 2022 No. 2215 9437 7360 7769 More
Fri, 16 Dec 2022 No. 2208 2760 5363 7500 More
Fri, 09 Dec 2022 No. 2201 7574 6278 5227 More
Fri, 02 Dec 2022 No. 2194 0786 9236 1383 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.