Wed, 12 Aug 2020
Draw No. 1352
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 No. 1347 8472 3710 5652 More
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 No. 1340 5078 7079 8216 More
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 No. 1333 7811 8609 6796 More
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 No. 1326 4015 5404 2662 More
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 No. 1319 9165 8005 2009 More
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 No. 1312 2252 4250 1034 More
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 No. 1305 4437 5947 8058 More
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 No. 1298 5195 2109 4017 More
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 No. 1291 4611 5588 9399 More
Fri, 05 Jun 2020 No. 1284 1776 6678 2180 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.