Mon, 14 Oct 2019
Draw No. 1049
1st Prize 6594
2nd Prize 0470
3rd Prize 4432
Starter Prize
4239
8920
5840
5050
0046
2060
2286
9497
4633
4009
Consolation Prize
0519
3705
8297
6743
6218
5520
2604
7811
7495
6722

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 No. 1046 2915 2764 9648 More
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 No. 1039 3682 9273 4884 More
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 No. 1032 6304 6361 6167 More
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 No. 1025 0224 2402 0022 More
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 No. 1018 8345 6921 4025 More
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 No. 1011 6432 1646 6735 More
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 No. 1004 4420 1041 1757 More
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 No. 0997 9330 4138 5345 More
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 No. 0990 8595 5581 7948 More
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 No. 0983 4639 0077 5152 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.