Thu, 09 Jul 2020
Draw No. 1318
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 No. 1242 2514 7928 9644 More
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 No. 1235 3844 8202 7588 More
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 No. 1228 4497 8981 5400 More
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 No. 1221 5107 3383 2909 More
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 No. 1214 7661 7677 7795 More
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 No. 1207 7004 1211 9943 More
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 No. 1200 0281 4300 9007 More
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 No. 1193 6503 3171 2996 More
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 No. 1186 6908 9405 3664 More
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 No. 1179 1390 8088 1789 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.