Mon, 14 Oct 2019
Draw No. 1049
1st Prize 6594
2nd Prize 0470
3rd Prize 4432
Starter Prize
4239
8920
5840
5050
0046
2060
2286
9497
4633
4009
Consolation Prize
0519
3705
8297
6743
6218
5520
2604
7811
7495
6722

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 No. 1045 6254 4300 4303 More
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 No. 1038 9421 7872 3688 More
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 No. 1031 6438 7446 9649 More
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 No. 1024 9829 6701 4041 More
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 No. 1017 8792 8874 5629 More
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 No. 1010 8302 4695 9428 More
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 No. 1003 7619 4360 6836 More
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 No. 0996 8730 7132 3730 More
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 No. 0989 2976 4870 3742 More
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 No. 0982 9788 1532 4294 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.