Sun, 25 Aug 2019
Draw No. 0999
1st Prize 2967
2nd Prize 6331
3rd Prize 3623
Starter Prize
0079
7497
3845
4761
7360
0542
4828
0927
8468
1230
Consolation Prize
4350
4507
8740
0613
8764
6566
9759
5164
8089
1569

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 No. 0996 8730 7132 3730 More
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 No. 0989 2976 4870 3742 More
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 No. 0982 9788 1532 4294 More
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 No. 0975 9018 3201 2137 More
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 No. 0968 1498 0571 2336 More
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 No. 0961 4911 7081 0900 More
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 No. 0954 5183 7278 2252 More
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 No. 0947 9035 5099 3724 More
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 No. 0940 3462 4392 7741 More
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 No. 0933 1427 0649 4377 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.