Tue, 25 Feb 2020
Draw No. 1183
1st Prize 1270
2nd Prize 1209
3rd Prize 7725
Starter Prize
1486
8855
5731
2650
1611
2471
2561
4751
4860
0171
Consolation Prize
8245
2212
8776
9422
6700
6689
4316
4791
5266
7017

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 No. 1178 9071 7344 3006 More
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 No. 1171 8205 9998 4478 More
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 No. 1164 4163 0992 6692 More
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 No. 1157 4207 1314 9514 More
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 No. 1150 7979 9301 1836 More
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 No. 1143 2941 9722 7296 More
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 No. 1136 3123 6255 0004 More
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 No. 1129 4305 5841 9409 More
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 No. 1122 3190 7731 6914 More
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 No. 1115 4212 1223 5604 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.