Tue, 25 Feb 2020
Draw No. 1183
1st Prize 1270
2nd Prize 1209
3rd Prize 7725
Starter Prize
1486
8855
5731
2650
1611
2471
2561
4751
4860
0171
Consolation Prize
8245
2212
8776
9422
6700
6689
4316
4791
5266
7017

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 No. 1177 4268 3028 1863 More
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 No. 1170 3097 4060 5161 More
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 No. 1163 2493 4727 3259 More
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 No. 1156 6815 4556 8041 More
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 No. 1149 7237 7924 3059 More
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 No. 1142 2765 4564 5563 More
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 No. 1135 1682 7500 8977 More
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 No. 1128 9380 6575 1218 More
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 No. 1121 3655 8722 2586 More
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 No. 1114 4591 0058 6910 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.