Mon, 25 Jan 2021
Draw No. 1518
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 No. 1488 8155 8685 7157 More
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 No. 1487 9579 9955 6981 More
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 No. 1486 6960 2555 6442 More
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 No. 1485 1672 7020 0036 More
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 No. 1484 2793 7891 0470 More
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 No. 1483 2146 5090 4066 More
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 No. 1482 1304 6256 2179 More
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 No. 1481 0543 5722 6722 More
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 No. 1480 2890 6155 1722 More
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 No. 1479 1033 0566 1793 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.