Wed, 08 Feb 2023
Draw No. 2262
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 09 Jan 2023 No. 2232 4891 7019 9313 More
Sun, 08 Jan 2023 No. 2231 2751 8958 8293 More
Sat, 07 Jan 2023 No. 2230 2522 3656 3922 More
Fri, 06 Jan 2023 No. 2229 3191 2455 9399 More
Thu, 05 Jan 2023 No. 2228 5024 4533 5717 More
Wed, 04 Jan 2023 No. 2227 4916 7639 8458 More
Tue, 03 Jan 2023 No. 2226 1620 3905 3431 More
Mon, 02 Jan 2023 No. 2225 3068 6018 5812 More
Sun, 01 Jan 2023 No. 2224 5986 0777 5696 More
Sat, 31 Dec 2022 No. 2223 2350 9706 6656 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.