Sat, 06 Jun 2020
Draw No. 1285
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 07 May 2020 No. 1255 6108 8925 6271 More
Wed, 06 May 2020 No. 1254 8243 5505 7856 More
Tue, 05 May 2020 No. 1253 6808 4262 6871 More
Mon, 04 May 2020 No. 1252 1844 1792 0093 More
Sun, 03 May 2020 No. 1251 8204 4082 5305 More
Sat, 02 May 2020 No. 1250 9477 7859 0486 More
Fri, 01 May 2020 No. 1249 1468 8253 2519 More
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 No. 1248 9468 5640 6655 More
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 No. 1247 4187 9063 8824 More
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 No. 1246 6039 0515 8176 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.