Sat, 24 Feb 2018
Draw No. 0452
1st Prize 3888
2nd Prize 0476
3rd Prize 0185
Starter Prize
3060
8718
2679
0211
4951
0220
4107
6842
6303
6140
Consolation Prize
7778
4617
9358
8611
9003
0248
4948
2380
2805
4361

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 No. 0422 7943 0666 7486 More
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 No. 0421 7564 4634 2319 More
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 No. 0420 4954 5988 6804 More
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 No. 0419 5338 6188 8244 More
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 No. 0418 3954 4330 5245 More
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 No. 0417 7333 4280 5718 More
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 No. 0416 6818 9103 8650 More
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 No. 0415 9275 2112 6239 More
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 No. 0414 1447 7639 3036 More
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 No. 0413 4135 5494 6229 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.