Sun, 22 Jul 2018
Draw No. 0600
1st Prize 1036
2nd Prize 1045
3rd Prize 9591
Starter Prize
1366
6309
0274
5992
0284
6433
0991
5745
2941
3845
Consolation Prize
7743
0770
8015
8040
2593
5446
3313
4886
4056
3197

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 No. 0580 7341 1933 5195 More
Sun, 01 Jul 2018 No. 0579 1345 6945 0082 More
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 No. 0578 8326 7529 6179 More
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 No. 0577 6013 1066 7332 More
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 No. 0576 8642 2505 4066 More
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 No. 0575 8906 3803 1102 More
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 No. 0574 5413 4006 8589 More
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 No. 0573 4221 8510 1056 More
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 No. 0572 7047 0009 3183 More
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 No. 0571 7125 0712 4219 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.