Wed, 08 Feb 2023
Draw No. 2262
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 08 Feb 2023 No. 2262 2841 4547 3079 More
Tue, 07 Feb 2023 No. 2261 2649 0253 9254 More
Mon, 06 Feb 2023 No. 2260 9340 4355 8393 More
Sun, 05 Feb 2023 No. 2259 0141 7515 3161 More
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 No. 2258 1693 0448 3869 More
Fri, 03 Feb 2023 No. 2257 4901 3300 0787 More
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 No. 2256 5202 3504 6782 More
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 No. 2255 7859 2282 3147 More
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 No. 2254 2834 4187 4005 More
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 No. 2253 7035 9593 2005 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.