Tue, 07 Apr 2020
Draw No. 1225
1st Prize 4896
2nd Prize 2777
3rd Prize 7108
Starter Prize
9182
3352
7201
5746
0096
7635
0648
2707
2468
3356
Consolation Prize
3251
8136
5136
9910
2113
0545
1798
0836
7332
2997

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 No. 1225 4896 2777 7108 More
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 No. 1224 2187 0969 5089 More
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 No. 1223 2746 5212 4616 More
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 No. 1222 0365 7914 9761 More
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 No. 1221 5107 3383 2909 More
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 No. 1220 3213 4584 4285 More
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 No. 1219 5300 4969 2119 More
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 No. 1218 1130 9772 5828 More
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 No. 1217 5921 8221 4677 More
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 No. 1216 7634 3220 6368 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.