Wed, 12 Aug 2020
Draw No. 1352
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 No. 1352 3097 9212 9172 More
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 No. 1351 2833 6672 1337 More
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 No. 1350 3040 7356 4065 More
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 No. 1349 9110 4404 9665 More
Sat, 08 Aug 2020 No. 1348 2322 6046 6637 More
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 No. 1347 8472 3710 5652 More
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 No. 1346 4907 6030 8244 More
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 No. 1345 5260 1913 8244 More
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 No. 1344 9583 9944 6543 More
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 No. 1343 9908 8773 4482 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.