Tue, 11 Dec 2018
Draw No. 0742
1st Prize 6688
2nd Prize 7451
3rd Prize 3564
Starter Prize
9721
3620
3645
7640
7256
0173
4735
6110
5378
9569
Consolation Prize
9100
6411
7703
5977
0272
9749
6062
2270
0605
2330

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 No. 0742 6688 7451 3564 More
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 No. 0741 0217 1036 4382 More
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 No. 0740 9724 0139 5712 More
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 No. 0739 7503 3226 2040 More
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 No. 0738 3972 2425 4547 More
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 No. 0737 8263 2876 7588 More
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 No. 0736 2152 3043 0811 More
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 No. 0735 1206 4019 4916 More
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 No. 0734 1899 7221 3594 More
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 No. 0733 7328 1817 4610 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.