Tue, 19 Oct 2021
Draw No. 1785
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 No. 1779 7086 6655 2229 More
Wed, 06 Oct 2021 No. 1772 0921 9339 8649 More
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 No. 1765 6472 9001 1747 More
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 No. 1758 3192 3606 2253 More
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 No. 1751 6293 8324 7848 More
Wed, 08 Sep 2021 No. 1744 3837 8100 7776 More
Wed, 01 Sep 2021 No. 1737 4863 9166 1979 More
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 No. 1730 8056 8661 8330 More
Wed, 18 Aug 2021 No. 1723 6221 6020 2566 More
Wed, 11 Aug 2021 No. 1716 7146 7000 0696 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.