Thu, 09 Jul 2020
Draw No. 1318
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Monday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 No. 1245 7459 1798 5040 More
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 No. 1238 6874 3457 3210 More
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 No. 1231 1574 8033 3901 More
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 No. 1224 2187 0969 5089 More
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 No. 1217 5921 8221 4677 More
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 No. 1210 5474 6262 7362 More
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 No. 1203 9601 0414 4468 More
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 No. 1196 4977 0210 7937 More
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 No. 1189 1809 0535 8847 More
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 No. 1182 1462 7660 7906 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.