Mon, 15 Jul 2024
Draw No. 2785
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 13 Dec 2023 No. 2570 1129 1346 2445 More
Wed, 06 Dec 2023 No. 2563 6769 2554 4795 More
Wed, 29 Nov 2023 No. 2556 9574 5583 5887 More
Wed, 22 Nov 2023 No. 2549 2412 3281 4223 More
Wed, 15 Nov 2023 No. 2542 2907 7742 0813 More
Wed, 08 Nov 2023 No. 2535 4023 2519 1021 More
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 No. 2528 2774 4823 9572 More
Wed, 25 Oct 2023 No. 2521 4989 9808 6423 More
Wed, 18 Oct 2023 No. 2514 0009 1619 0238 More
Wed, 11 Oct 2023 No. 2507 3413 2876 7585 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 DakarPools. All rights reserved.